SHARE

Contact Us

 

PRINT: Use the following link to submit a letter to the editor. Please include your name, business name, city and state.


- Please contact the Editor-in-Chief Evan Simonoff with any editorial feedback or questions.
- Please contact Advertising Sales Manager Dawn Zarcaro, with advertising questions.

 

Letter to the Editor

Print Advertising Questions


ONLINE: Use the following link to submit a letter to the digital editor. Please include your name, business name, city and state.


- Please contact Digital Editor Dorothy Hinchcliff with any editorial feedback or questions.
- Please contact Advertising Sales Manager Dawn Zarcaro, with advertising questions.

 

Letter to the Online Editor

Online Advertising Questions


CORPORATE OFFICE

499 Broad Street, Suite 120
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Tel 732.450.8866
Fax 732.450.8877

Financial Advisor Magazine Contacts


President/CEO/CFO
Charlie Stroller
732.450.8866 ext. 25
cstroller@fa-mag.com


EDITORIAL:
Editor-in-Chief
Evan Simonoff
732.450.8866 ext. 16
esimonoff@fa-mag.com
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots, you need JavaScript enabled to view i
Managing Editor
Dorothy Hinchcliff
732.450.8866 ext. 17
dhinchcliff@fa-mag.com
 

Senior Editor
Raymond Fazzi
732.450.8866 ext. 31
rfazzi@fa-mag.com

Senior Editor
Eric Rasmussen
732.450.8866 ext. 48
erasmussen@fa-mag.com

Senior Editor
Jeff Schlegel
732.450.8866 ext. 18
jschlegel@fa-mag.com

Associate Editors
Karen DeMasters
732.450.8866 ext. 28
kdemasters@fa-mag.com

 

Kathy Lynch
732.450.8866 ext. 10
klynch@fa-mag.com


Survey Editors
Sherri Scordo
732.450.8866 ext. 27
sscordo@fa-mag.com
 

Editors-at-Large
Richard B. Wagner,
Dan Jamieson

 

Washington Correspondent
Ted Knutson

 

Creative Director
Laura Zavetz
732.450.8866 ext. 14
lzavetz@fa-mag.com

Production Manager
Aimee Melli
732.450.8866 ext. 15
amelli@fa-mag.com

Art Director
Jodie Battaglia
732.450.8866 ext. 13
jbattaglia@fa-mag.com

Graphics Manager
Jennifer Van Sickle
732.450.8866 ext. 42
jvansickle@fa-mag.com

IT Director
Keith Huryk
732.450.8866 ext. 20
khuryk@fa-mag.com

Digital Content Manager
Merri Chapin
732.450.8866 ext. 21
mchapin@fa-mag.com

 

Digital Content Specialist
Danielle Zarcaro
732.450.8866 ext. 40
danizarcaro@fa-mag.com

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots, you need Java


SALES:
Executive Vice President/
Founding Group Publisher

David R. Smith
732.450.8866 ext. 26
dsmith@fa-mag.com

Associate Publisher
East Region
Advertising Director

Diane Rogala
732.493.2159
F: 732.450.8877
drogala@fa-mag.com

National Sales Director
West Region
Advertising Director

Caren Paradise Kohl
949.388.3646
F: 949.388.3626
cparadise@fa-mag.com

Midwest Advertising
Directo
r
Sarah Haase
312.504.8755
shaase@fa-mag.com

National Digital
Advertising Director

Sandra Croce
732-450-0193
scroce@fa-mag.com

 

Digital Advertising
Director

Toni Murphy
732-450-8866 ext. 19
tmurphy@fa-mag.com
 

New England
Advertising Director

Kevin Robinson
732.450.8866 ext. 37
kevin@fa-mag.com


Advertising Operations
Director
(Website and Print)

Dawn Zarcaro
732.450.8866 ext. 22
dzarcaro@fa-mag.com
 

Digital Traffic Manager
(E-Newsletters and E-Blasts)

Jessica Fontaine
732.450.8866 ext. 38
jfontaine@fa-mag.com

Marketing Director
Jennifer Rhatigan
732.450.8866 ext. 11
jrhatigan@fa-mag.com

Conference Director
Linda Dunn
732.450.8866 ext. 36
ldunn@fa-mag.com

Conference Coordinator
Vicky Smith
732.450.8866 ext. 35
vsmith@fa-mag.com


 

ADMINISTRATION:
Corporate Controller
Lori Chadwick
732.450.8866 ext. 23
lchadwick@fa-mag.com

Group Circulation Manager
Susanna Marra
732.450.8866 ext. 24
smarra@fa-mag.com

National Subscription Manager
Steve Kimball
732.450.8866 ext. 12
skimball@fa-mag.com

 

Financial Advisor Blogs

Portfolio Manager Insights

Expert Views

MORE VIEWS

Inside the current issue

On The move

VIEW MORE