SHARE

Media Kit

 

FA Media Kit 2016
Click to download

FA Editorial Calendar 2016
Click to download
 

 


Click to download
FA Classified 2015


Click to download
FA Reprints 2015


Digital Media Specifications:

Comprehensive Digital Advertising Spec Sheet (.xlsx file)

E-Directs

E-Newsletters

Lead Generation Program

Native Advertising

Research Papers

Video

 

 

Print Advertising Specifications:

Print Specification Sheet

Digital Edition


 

 

Group Publisher
David Smith
732.450.8866 ext. 26
dsmith@fa-mag.com


Associate Publisher
Diane Rogala
East Region
Advertising Director
732.493.2159
drogala@fa-mag.com

 

Midwest Region
Advertising Director

Sarah Haase
312.504.8755
shaase@fa-mag.com

 

New England
Advertising Director

Rich Ofsthun
617.470.9291
rich@fa-mag.com

 

National Digital
Advertising Director

Sandra Croce
(732) 450-0193
scroce@fa-mag.com
 

Digital Advertising
Director

Toni Cantwell
732-450-8866 ext. 19
toni@fa-mag.com
 

Advertising Operations
Director (Website and Print)

Dawn Zarcaro
732.450.8866 ext. 22
dzarcaro@fa-mag.com


Director of
Business Development

Kevin Robinson
732.450.8866 ext. 37
kevin@fa-mag.com