SHARE

Media Kit


 
Financial Advisor magazine Edit calendar 2013

Click to download
FA Media Kit 2014


Click to download
FA Editorial Calendar 2014

Financial Advisor magazine Classified Rates 2014

Click to download
FA Classified 2014


Click to download
FA Reprints 2014

 

Group Publisher
David Smith
732.450.8866 ext. 26
dsmith@fa-mag.com

 

Associate Publisher
Diane Rogala
East Region
Advertising Director
732.493.2159
drogala@fa-mag.com

 

National Sales Director
Western Region
Caren Paradise Kohl
610.692.3646
Fax: 610.692.9793
cparadise@fa-mag.com

 

Midwest Region Advertising Director
Sarah Haase
312.504.8755
shaase@fa-mag.com

 

New England Region
Advertising Director /

Classified and Reprint
Sales Director

Kevin Robinson
732.450.8866, ext. 37
krobinson@fa-mag.com

 

National Digital Advertising Director
Sandra Croce
(732) 450-0193
scroce@fa-mag.com
 

Digital Advertising
Director

Toni Murphy
732-450-8866 ext. 19
tmurphy@fa-mag.com
 

Advertising Operations
Director (Website and Print)

Dawn Zarcaro
732.450.8866 ext. 22
dzarcaro@fa-mag.com
 

 



Financial Advisor Blogs

Portfolio Manager Insights

Expert Views

MORE VIEWS

Inside the current issue

On The move

VIEW MORE