SHARE

Media Kit

 

FA Media Kit 2016
Click to download

FA Editorial Calendar 2016
Click to download
 

 


Click to download
FA Classified 2016


Click To Order
FA Reprints 2016


Digital Media Specifications:

Comprehensive Digital Advertising Spec Sheet (.xlsx file)

Channel Sponsorship

Conference Sponsorships

E-Directs

E-Newsletters

Lead Generation Program

Native Advertising

Research Papers

Video

Website Banners

 

Print Advertising Specifications:

Print Specification Sheet

False Cover Specs

Digital Edition

 


 

 

Group Publisher
David Smith
732.450.8866 ext. 26
dsmith@fa-mag.com


Publisher / East Region
Advertising Director
Diane Rogala
732.493.2159
drogala@fa-mag.com

 

Midwest and West Coast Region
Advertising Director
Sarah Haase
312.504.8755
shaase@fa-mag.com

 

New England
Advertising Director

Rich Ofsthun
617.470.9291
rich@fa-mag.com

 

Associate Publisher-Digital
Sandra Croce
732.450.0193
scroce@fa-mag.com
 

Digital Advertising
Director

Toni Cantwell
732-450-8866 ext. 19
toni@fa-mag.com
 

Advertising Operations
Director (Website and Print)

Dawn Zarcaro
732.450.8866 ext. 22
dzarcaro@fa-mag.com